Search

Happy Tuesday ~ January 25, 2022


The Moon transits perceptive, deeply feeling Scorpio all day. The Last Quarter Moon is exact this morning when the Sun in Aquarius forms a square with the Moon in Scorpio, pointing to a crisis of consciousness. It’s a time for considering what our recent revelations mean to us and for what we might do as a result. This Quarter Moon signals the need to review and sort rather than push something new. Until the New Moon on February 1st, it’s a better time to tie up loose ends, take inventory, and let go if necessary.


Also today, retrograde Mercury heads back into the sign of Capricorn. While Mercury is only retrograde until February 3rd, it will remain in Capricorn until February 14th. Retrograde Mercury periods tend to send us looking to the past for further or previously hidden information.


While Mercury is retrograde in Capricorn from today to February 3rd, we may have little tolerance for small talk and tend to express ourselves after much deliberation. Plans may be considered then reconsidered. However, we are in a good position to reevaluate professional or life path plans and goals. This is a time for uniquely practical ideas. It’s also a fine period for exploring what ambition or our reputation means to us.


Moon in Scorpio Square Mercury Retrograde

12:51am EDT


Moon in Scorpio Trine Jupiter in Pisces

6:01am PDT/ 7:01am MDT/ 8:01am CDT/ 9:01am EDT


Moon in Scorpio Opposes Uranus in Taurus

2:52pm PDT/ 3:52pm MDT/ 4:52pm CDT/ 5:52pm EDT


Moon in Scorpio Sextile Venus Retrograde in Capricorn

3:41pm PDT/ 4:41pm MDT/ 5:41pm CDT/ 6:41pm EDT


Mercury Retrograde Re-Enters Capricorn

7:05pm PDT/ 8:05pm MDT/ 9:05pm CDT/ 10:05pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All