Search

Happy Tuesday ~ June 21, 2022


Venus forms a trine to Pluto early today, and we can feel quite pleasantly passionate and focused on a person, situation, connection, or project.


Also today, the Sun moves into Cancer, marking the solstice. Until July 22nd, we are self-protective and insular. Our attention turns to our nests–our families, homes, base of operations, and anything that makes us feel safe and secure. Nurturing and caring for loved ones and pet projects become a sharper focus. We’re more invested in our personal lives in the month ahead.


The Moon spends the day in Aries, aligning with Jupiter, and our moods lift. It’s a time to attend to–and embrace–our needs for self-direction, self-expression, and initiative.


Venus Trine Pluto

1:23am PDT/ 2:23am MDT/ 3:23am CDT/ 4:23am EDT


Sun in Cancer

2:14am PDT/ 3:14am MDT/ 4:14am CDT/ 5:14am EDT


Moon Conjunct Jupiter

8:37am PDT/ 9:37am MDT/ 10:37am CDT/ 11:37am EDT


Moon Sextile Mercury

11:34am PDT/ 12:34pm MDT/ 1:34pm CDT/ 2:34pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments