top of page
Search

Happy Tuesday ~ June 6, 2023

The Moon spends the day in Capricorn, and we strive for increased self-sufficiency. We’re incredibly goal-oriented and particularly aware of our responsibilities and performance. Our judgment is sound, and practical matters are a significant focus.

A creative aspect between Venus and Saturn inclines us to maneuver and plan tastefully. We may be showcasing our reliability and loyalty.

Moon Trine Uranus

10:10am PDT/ 11:10am MDT/ 12:10pm CDT/ 1:010pm EDT Moon Trine Mercury 2:34pm PDT/ 3:34pm MDT/ 4:34pm CDT/ 5:34pm EDT Moon Sextile Neptune 9:39pm PDT/ 10:39pm MDT/ 11:39pm CDT/ into next day at 12:39am EDT


Cafe Astrology




181 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page