Search

Happy Tuesday ~ March 22, 2022

The moon in Scorpio connects with Neptune in Pisces, encouraging you to connect with your intuition and express yourself creatively. The moon mingles with Pluto in Capricorn, helping you connect with your inner power.


The moon enters Sagittarius, inspiring courage, but it would be wise to slow down and not make impulsive moves as Mars in Aquarius squares off with Uranus in Taurus. Surprises may pop up, but watch out for irritability or unexpected bickering. Cultivate patience and keep your plans flexible. The moon in Sagittarius connects with the sun in Aries, bringing a confidence boost! (by Annabel Gat)


the Sagittarius Moon inspires us to explore and broaden our horizons.

Mars in Aquarius forms a square to Uranus in Taurus today, pointing to combative, rebellious, and unpredictable responses. This transit stimulates an urge to break free of restrictions. It creates an atmosphere that tempts us to take risks or act on impulses without considering consequences. We may be too quick to satisfy immediate desires or to rebel if we feel at all confined or restrained. We can be frustrated with anything requiring us to conform, and we’re inclined to assert our independence abruptly.


With this transit, changes in schedules or circumstances may challenge us to alter our goals or adjust our actions. Energy is stop-and-go, making it difficult to focus on only one activity at a time. Inner tension begs for release now, but we should avoid sudden moves. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Neptune

12:26am PDT/ 1:26am MDT/ 2:26am CDT/ 3:26am EDT


Moon Sextile Pluto

9:01am PDT/ 10:01am MDT/ 11:01am CDT/ 12:01pm EDT


Moon in Saguttarius

11:59am PDT/ 12:59pm MDT/ 1:59pm CDT/ 2:59pm EDT


Mars Square Uranus

1:44pm PDT/ 2:44pm MDT/ 3:44pm CDT/ 4:44pm EDT


Sun Trine Moon

3:52pm PDT/ 4:52pm MDT/ 5:52pm CDT/ 6:52pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All