Search

Happy Tuesday ~ November 1, 2022


The moon in Aquarius squares off with the sun in Scorpio, which can find us feeling eager to make a change. Desire and longing are sparked as the moon squares off with Venus in Scorpio. Surprises may pop up as the moon squares off with Uranus in Taurus! The moon meets Saturn in Aquarius, encouraging us to focus on our responsibilities. This might be a period of flux, and decisions could be made to today: Knowing your long-term goals and being clear on your boundaries can help! (By Annabel Gat)


Early today, the First Quarter Moon is exact with the Sun in Scorpio square to the Moon in Aquarius. There is a crisis theme surrounding any quarter Moon phase, as we feel compelled to take action. There can be some trial and error or tension to manage now, although it can also help motivate us to make a move! Recent new beginnings may face their first obstacles.


The Moon spends all day in Aquarius, encouraging us to seek intellectual stimulation and unusual or unconventional experiences. Friends, community, groups, causes, and happiness goals can be in stronger focus now. We can feel quite responsible for–or serious about–these matters with the Aquarius Moon conjunct Saturn and Mars trine Vesta in Aquarius. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Sun

12:37am MDT/ 1:37am CDT/ 2:37am EDT


Moon Square Venus

4:05am PDT/ 5:05am MDT/ 6:05am CDT/ 7:05am EDT


Moon Square Uranus

1:54pm PDT/ 2:54pm MDT/ 3:54pm CDT/ 4:54pm EDT


Moon Conjunct Saturn

4:22pm PDT/ 5:22pm MDT/ 6:22pm CDT/ 7:22pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All