top of page
Search

Happy Tuesday ~ November 29, 2022

Mercury opposes retrograde Mars and later forms a sextile to stable Saturn.


With the Mercury-Mars opposition, there can be tensions related to bottled-up resentment or anger on top of technical problems and issues that seem to slow things down. We can be quick on the trigger when it comes to verbal reactions. We can feel pressured to get things done quickly, and the pace is hectic. We can be agitated, competitive, combative, and argumentative, talking over others and/or communicating things that agitate and stir up controversy.


Recent nervous tension can reach a release point, and this can be messy at first, but ultimately clears the air. Still, watch for sharp words and errors in judgment. This transit occurs approximately every two years.


Mercury forms a sextile to Saturn tonight, and if we’re feeling tense, reasoning things out logically and step by step can be beneficial and even soothing. This aspect promotes a deliberate and efficient approach to the world around us. We see the benefits of organizing, making lists, attending to details, and making sound judgments and decisions. We gravitate toward practical thoughts and conversations. It’s also easier to direct our mental energy into something constructive. This transit helps ground our thinking and expectations. We seek to be mentally prepared, desiring more order in our lives.


Mercury Opposition Mars

12:30pm PST/ 1:30pm MST/ 2:30pm CST/ 3:30pm EST


Moon Void Begins

Monday night Nov 28th at

10:54pm PST/ 11:54pm MST


Moon Void Begins

Tuesday morning Nov 29th at

12:54am CST/ 1:54am EST


Void Moon ENDs

4:16pm PST/ 5:16pm MST/ 6:16pm CST/ 7:16pm EST


Moon in Pisces

4:16pm PST/ 5:16pm MST/ 6:16pm CST/ 7:16pm EST


Mercury Sextile Saturn

8:18pm PST/ 9:18pm MST/ 10:18pm CST/ 11:18pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page