Search

Happy Tuesday ~ October 11, 2022


The Sun forms a quincunx with Uranus this morning but later connects with Saturn via a trine. We could be dealing with minor changes in plans or a restless urge for change that interferes with the flow. Some fear of change can stop us in our tracks temporarily, but we may get the chance to make refinements and recalibrate.


The Sun-Saturn trine helps us draw upon self-discipline. We can enjoy a real sense of strength and pride in our ability to meet our responsibilities. This transit supports moderation and helps us feel more grounded and stable, even if there are some over-arching uncertainties. We are more aware of our limitations–and willing to accept them. Enjoyment of our duties, work, or obligations can be in focus.


This trine occurs in Air signs, and we can feel particularly empowered communicating in practical, helpful ways.


Nevertheless, we’re heading toward two destabilizing aspects that are exact today into early tomorrow: Mars square Neptune and Mercury opposite Jupiter. We may feel a little overwhelmed with information or, on the other side of things, overlook essential details. There’s a tendency to exaggerate or dramatize as tedious mental tasks are especially difficult to digest. We may want to watch for glamorizing an impractical venture. We can struggle to focus on our priorities, and energy is up and down, particularly if inspiration wavers.


Sun Trine Saturn

5:52pm PDT/ 6:52pm MDT/ 7:52pm CDT/ 8:52pm EDT


Mars Square Neptune

8:39pm PDT/ 9:39pm MDT/ 10:39pm CDT/ 11:39pm EDT


Moon Conjunction Uranus

11:28pm PDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All