Search

Happy Tuesday ~ October 18, 2022


Venus forms a trine to Mars today, encouraging friendly competition. Our timing is natural in our relationships, with business affairs, and in the arts. This transit spurs us on and encourages the pursuit of our desires. We find it natural to act upon our social and romantic needs, and we bring more creativity to our work or the services we provide. It may be time to take a creative approach to our relationships and projects–we’re particularly resourceful.


This transit supports flow and ease in close personal interactions without sacrificing engagement. We can make connections that prove fruitful and fortunate, and business relationships and pursuits can prosper. We are also more interactive and magnetic than usual.


A Mercury-Uranus biquintile inspires creative ways to approach technical matters.


The Moon enters Leo early today, at 12:46 AM EDT, stirring our needs to play, express ourselves, and create. This is a time of the lunar month when we seek attention–when we want to stand out for our unique qualities.


Moon in Leo

12:46am EDT


Moon Trine Jupiter

12:44am MDT/ 1:44am CDT/ 2:44am EDT


Venus Trine Mars

7:20pm PDT/ 8:20pm MDT/ 9:20pm CDT/ 10:20pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All