Search

Happy Wednesday, December 1, 2021

The moon enters water sign Scorpio, which could find us a little more intense than usual! The planet of fantasy, Neptune, ends its retrograde in Pisces, which may find us feeling especially creative—or overwhelmingly checked-out! Don’t overbook yourself today and find ways to stay grounded. Tend to your responsibilities as the moon squares off with Saturn in Aquarius.(by Annabel Gat)


The void Moon continues until the Moon enters Scorpio today at 6:56 am EST forward stirs our interest in discovering deeper truths and motives.


Moon in Scorpio

Dec 1, 2021 – Dec 3, 2021


Neptune turns direct today after a retrograde phase since June 25th. Now and in the coming few weeks, confusing situations become more transparent. Our creativity soars, or at least, we are more confident about applying our imagination in the real world. Instead of thinking of this period as a time of disillusionment, we can see it as a time of illumination–when we increasingly see the light. We have more faith in our dreams and visions, in others, and in our belief systems.


With this change of direction, we begin to seek inspiration from external sources. However, with Neptune at a station today, we may have difficulty focusing long enough to tackle a task adequately.


A Sun-Pluto semi-square does suggest some struggle letting go. We might crave a sense of control over events, relationships, and circumstances, becoming frustrated at any sign that we don’t have it.


Mercury forms a quincunx with Uranus today, which can find us feeling mentally unsettled. For now, it can be a challenge to gain others’ understanding. We should watch for poorly-considered decisions, impulsive communications, and disorganization leading to misunderstandings. We may be dealing with a lack of receptiveness to practical advice or unclear directions and instructions.


Moon in Scorpio

3:56am PDT/ 4:56am MDT/ 5:56am CDT/ 6:56am EDT


Neptune Stations Direct

5:22am PDT/ 6:22am MDT/ 7:22am CDT/ 8:22am EDT


Moon Square Saturn

6:43pm PDT/ 7:43pm MDT/ 8:43pm CDT/ 9:43pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All