top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ December 14, 2022


The Moon comes out of a long void, and enters Virgo inspiring us to get going with our routines. Virgo likes to take care of all the little things that are out of place.


The Sun in Sagittarius squares Neptune in Pisces, which can bring confusion, and fogginess. We can feel less motivated. Try not to rush through projects, go at a slower pace, and take breaks when you can. You can feel emotionally drained, and lack energy. Watch out for negative thinking. The Sun square to Neptune can make us feel a loss of spiritual direction. Your spirit guides are always ready to serve in times of need. Ask.


Easy flowing energy arrives when the Moon in Virgo connects with Venus in Capricorn. This is great for checking in with your diet, daily health routines, and check ups. All business endeavors, working with finances and banking systems are supported.


Oops! Watch what you say when Mercury in Capricorn Squares Chiron in Aries. This can make you feel insecure, doubtful,l and sensitive. This would not be a good time for communications, conversations can hit a sore spot, and you can’t quite seem to get your words out right. On a positive note, this aspect can motivate you to improve.


Void Moon Ends

12:46am PST/ 1:46am MST/ 2:46am CST/ 3:46am EST


Moon in Virgo

12:46am PST/ 1:46am MST/ 2:46am CST/ 3:46am EST


Sun Square Neptune

9:10am PST/ 10:10am MST/ 11:10am CST/ 12:10pm EST


Moon Trine Venus

12:32pm PST/ 1:32pm MST/ 2:32pm CST/ 3:32pm EST


Mercury Square Chiron

3:20pm PST/ 4:20pm MST/ 5:20pm CST/ 6:20pm EST


By Planet News by Zoe


Interested in a reading. Holiday specials are now available. Visit www.planetnewsbyzoe.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page