Search

Happy Wednesday ~ February 9, 2022

The moon enters air sign Gemini today, inspiring a friendly and inquisitive atmosphere! The moon in Gemini is a lovely time to visit the library or connect with your neighbors. As the moon moves through this air sign, connect with your breath and enjoy some fresh air. Go for a walk, or open your windows and ventilate your space! (by Annagel Gat)


The Gemini Moon, which will last until Friday evening, encourages us to diversify, put our feelers out, and pick up new ideas or tips. We’re more interactive and versatile with this Moon, although we can also be jumpy or inconsistent. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Gemini

2:27am PDT/ 3:27am MDT/ 4:27am CDT/ 5:27am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All