Search

Happy Wednesday ~ January 26 2022


The moon in Scorpio squares off with strict Saturn in Aquarius, encouraging us to set boundaries. Intuitions and imaginations can be especially strong as moon connects with dreamy Neptune in water sign Pisces. The moon mingles with power planet Pluto in Capricorn, encouraging us to be honest with ourselves about how we feel. ( by Annabel Gat)


The Moon in Scorpio all day draws us to transformative and emotionally exciting experiences. We’re interested in discovering deeper truths and motives. We’re more observant and perceptive as we look at the multiple layers of a situation. A Mercury-Node trine suggests that we may be connecting with information or people that/who encourage us to grow, improve, or move forward. We may be looking to the past for these connections before pushing ahead. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Scorpio Square Saturn in Aquarius

12:42am EDT


Moon in Scorpio Trine Neptune in Pisces

8:47am PDT/ 9:47am MDT/ 10:47am CDT/ 11:47am EDT


Moon in Scorpio Sextile Pluto in Capricorn

6:10pm PDT/ 7:10pm MDT/ 8:10pm CDT/ 9:10pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All