top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ May 10, 2023


DT 5:02pm EDT

Moon Square Jupiter 7:53pm PDT/ 8:53pm MDT/ 9:53pm CDT/ 10:53pm EDT

Void Moon Begins 7:53pm PDT/ 8:53pm MDT/ 9:53pm CDT/ 10:53pm EDT

Void Moon Ends 7:06pm PDT/ 8:06pm MDT/ 9:06pm CDT/ 10:06pm EDT

Moon in Aquarius 7:06pm PDT/ 8:06pm MDT/ 9:06pm CDT/ 10:06pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page