top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ May 24, 2023

The Moon continues its transit of Cancer until 10:35am EDT, when it heads into Leo. The Leo Moon is creative and expressive by nature, but today’s transits can hinder this vibe in spots.

The Sun and Venus are heading toward a semi-square, and today, the Sun forms a semi-square to Chiron while Venus squares Chiron. The Sun reaches the midpoint of Venus and Chiron, and this energy spotlights dissatisfaction. Circumstances can trigger the need to recognize and explore our feelings of vulnerability.

While we want to learn and grow through our relationships and experiences, a lack of confidence or a fear of being different can hinder this urge. We may withdraw or hold back, easily rebuffed or hurt. We can feel somewhat drained temporarily, although this does allow us to refuel with more authentic motivation. It’s not easy to assess value temporarily. Still, we’re learning, perhaps getting a better understanding of our needs and goals, and becoming more aware of how they support or conflict with our need for independence and personal growth.


Moon Trine Neptune

2:12am PDT/ 3:12am MDT/ 4:12am CDT/ 5:12am EDT


Moon Void Begins

2:12am PDT/ 3:12am MDT/ 4:12am CDT/ 5:12am EDT


Moon Void Ends

7:35am PDT/ 8:35am MDT/ 9:35am CDT/ 10:35am EDT


Moon in Leo

7:35am PDT/ 8:35am MDT/ 9:35am CDT/ 10:35am EDT


Moon Opposition Pluto

8:05am PDT/ 9:05am MDT/ 10:05am CDT/ 11:35am EDT


Moon Square Jupiter

11:13am PDT/ 12:13am MDT/ 1:13am CDT/ 2:13am EDT


Cafe Astrology



166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page