Search

Happy Wednesday ~ November 9, 2022


The Sun perfects its opposition to Uranus early today. This energy is rebellious and touchy, especially if we feel constrained. It’s a yearly influence that can pull up the need to review our appetite for more freedom. We should watch for hasty choices.


The Moon moves into communicative Gemini at 8:38 AM EST, and our curiosity about what’s happening around us increases.


A Uranus-Ceres trine this morning is excellent for innovation in our work, with health, and methods, in general. With this influence, we’re discovering new and possibly improved ways of relating, nurturing, and healing. Group settings might also encourage these things. Allowing our loved ones more freedom to be themselves can be in focus.


However, as the day advances, we’re heading toward a Mercury-Saturn square (the Sun will get to the same square a day later). We could feel blocked from expressing ourselves or preoccupied with serious or weighty issues. There can be difficulties getting our message across. Editing and improving make sense since we may encounter resistance if we push ahead.


We might deal with criticism or disapproval, and we should draw on patience and aim to build mental strength. Focusing on the negative possibilities could be the first step before we get to a place of realism.


Sun Opposite Uranus

12:26am PDT/ 1:26am MDT/ 2:26am CDT/ 3:26am EDT


Moon Sextile Jupiter

4:00am PDT/ 5:00am MDT/ 6:00am CDT/ 7:00am EDT


Void Moon Begins

4:01am PDT/ 5:01am MDT/ 6:01am CDT/ 7:01am EDT


Void Moon Ends

5:38am PDT/ 6:38am MDT/ 7:38am CDT/ 8:38am EDT


Moon in Gemini

5:38am PDT/ 6:38am MDT/ 7:38am CDT/ 8:38am EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All