Search

Happy Wednesday ~ October 12, 2022


Mars in Gemini squares off with Neptune in Pisces, which can find us feeling disappointed, directionless, or simply exhausted. The moon in Taurus meets Uranus, also in Taurus, perhaps stirring up unexpected feelings.


Deep, philosophical discussions can take place as Mercury in Libra opposes Jupiter in Aries. Big ideas may be shared, but small details could be overlooked. The moon squares off with Saturn in Aquarius, finding us setting boundaries. The moon mingles with Neptune in Pisces, inspiring creativity, and the moon connects with Pluto in Capricorn, which can find us embracing change. (By Annabel Gat)


There can be a strong tendency to misjudge matters very early today. Transits impact our perceptions and decision-making as we try to make sense of the information before us and attempt to find meaning in it. We might inflate the positive of a situation.


Motivation or energy levels may wane as we can feel overwhelmed with possibilities and uncertain about our next step. It’s temporary, and a break from the action or detour can ultimately help redirect us. We should watch for scattering our energies or taking on too many activities at once–we could be looking so far ahead that we forget the important details or disclaimers. Positively, we might entertain possibilities that we wouldn’t normally consider.


However, the Moon is in steady Taurus all day, helping ground us. A Moon-Pluto trine this afternoon is deliberate and decisive. We appreciate gentle challenges, as we feel alive and vital as we meet them. (by Cafe Astrology)


Mars Square Neptune

12:39am MDT/ 1:39am CDT/ 2:39am EDT


Moon Conjunct Uranus

12:20am EDT


Mercury Opposes Jupiter

12:24am PDT/ 1:24am MDT/ 2:24am CDT/ 3:24am EDT


Moon Square Saturn

12:37am PDT/ 1:37am MDT/ 2:37am CDT/ 3:37am EDT


Moon Sextile Neptune

12:25am EDT


Moon Trine Pluto

2:42pm PDT/ 3:42pm MDT/ 4:42pm CDT/ 5:42pm EDT


Void Moon occurs at

2:42pm PDT/ 3:42pm MDT/ 4:42pm CDT/ 5:42pm EDT


Void Moon ends

10:09pm PDT/ 11:09pm MDT/ and Thursday at 12:09am CDT/ 1:09am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All