Search

Happy Wednesday ~ October 19, 2022


The Sun forms a square to Pluto this morning, and Venus will do the same very early tomorrow, and there can be some mistrust or heaviness to the day. Feelings of jealousy and possessiveness run high, directly proportional to the fear of losing someone or something. Social interactions may be intense, or they could provoke intense feelings.


Temporarily, our relationship goals may feel at odds with our more worldly ambitions. Changes in financial status or relationships may occur. Other events happening now tend to highlight problems with trust–it’s not easy to put our faith in others (or in life/the process).


We might aim to discover our inner power that comes from a strong sense of self rather than superficial energy derived from manipulating people into doing what we want them to do. These transits help us identify areas of over-attachment, but we may find it difficult to let go and unwind. We should watch for a bit of paranoia or suspicion that works against us. It’s best to aim for self-control now.


A Mercury-Chiron opposition colors the day with some uncertainty. We may interpret feedback as criticism and should watch for misrepresenting ourselves. As we focus on the differences and weaknesses rather than the strong points, we may give too much weight to matters that don’t deserve attention.


Sun Square Pluto

6:33am PDT/ 7:33am MDT/ 8:33am CDT/ 9:33am EDT


Moon Square Uranus

9:17am PDT/ 10:17am MDT/ 11:17am CDT/ 12:17pm EDT


Moon Opposes Saturn

10:59am PDT/ 11:59am MDT/ 12:59pm CDT/ 1:59pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All