Search

Happy Wednesday ~ October 26, 2022


Yesterday’s new moon, solar eclipse in Scorpio opened a cosmic door. Eclipses are often markers of people, leaders, or even items making a fateful exit. The moon is still in brooding and stoic water sign Scorpio for the day.


The moon faces off with Uranus, the planet of surprises, and Innovation and resourcefulness stand in the face of defiance. Rebellious attitudes are provoked… it can get extreme! As much as some may want to break free or rage against the machine, the mood is cautious. The moon clashes with taskmaster Saturn, acting with vigilance and wisdom. (By Randon Rosenbohm)


The Moon spends the day in Scorpio, and we’re interested in discovering deeper truths and motives. While the Scorpio Moon can be discreet, today’s Mercury-Mars trine is forthright and forthcoming! We want to do something with our ideas, learn, teach, or discuss (energetically). We are exceptionally alert and aware, although possibly self-focused. There is enthusiasm in our conversations and excitement about our interests and discoveries. Our communications are refreshingly direct and to the point.


It’s a good time for teaching, guidance, reporting, mechanics, mathematical thinking, and debate. We find it easier than usual to speak up and express our thoughts. We’re strong-minded and mentally busy. With this influence, we can have a great passion for words, ideas, and projects.(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Uranus

6:34am PDT/ 7:34am MDT/ 8:34am CDT/ 9:34am EDT


Moon Square Saturn

8:29am PDT/ 9:29am MDT/ 10:29am CDT/ 11:29am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All