Search

January 25th, 2022 – Mercury Re-enters Capricorn


On January 25th, 2022 Mercury retrograde re-enters Capricorn to finish what he has started in December 2021.


Mercury is conjunct Pluto for a record of almost 3 weeks so you can bet that whatever Mercury has to do in Capricorn will be an intense, all consuming endeavour. Get ready for some intense revelations and remember that the truth will piss you off first, but it will eventually set you free.


Mercury re-enters Capricorn while on its retrograde journey at

7:05pm PDT/ 8:05pm MDT/ 9:05pm CDT/ 10:05pm EDT


Astro Butterfly

www.astrobutterfly


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All