top of page
Search

Jun 18, 2023 – Jun 20, 2023

MOON ENTERS CANCER AT 3:57am PDT/ 4:57am CDT/ 5:57am CDT/ 6:57am EDT UNTIL Tuesday.


When the moon is in Cancer


The restlessness of the Gemini Moon gives way to an instinctive need for peace and quiet. A feeling of belonging and safety is what motivates us under this influence. The Moon feels right at home in the sign of Cancer, as it rules the sign. This Moon position has much healing potential. Although insular by nature, our feelings run deep, making it an ideal time to get in touch with what motivates us.


The Moon in Cancer generally favors the following activities: Domestic activities, those that involve awareness of personal needs. Home decor, family get-togethers.


Cafe Astrology



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page