top of page
Search

Monday ~ May 29, 2023

The Moon is in Virgo until 10:51am EDT, and we’re inclined to be analytical, critical, and technical. The Libra Moon stirs us to harmonize and balance our lives. This Moon transit helps us see the other side of a story or situation.

With the Libra Moon’s trine to Pluto, we’re especially aware of our social skills and need for more effective communication. We’re determined and ready to make long-lasting changes. Especially as the day advances, it’s a good time for activities that engage our emotions.


Moon Opposition Neptune

2:46am PDT/ 3:46am MDT/ 4:46am CDT/ 5:46am EDT


Void Moon Begins

2:46am PDT/ 3:46am MDT/ 4:46am CDT/ 5:46am EDT


Void Moon Ends

7:51am PDT/ 8:51am MDT/ 9:51am CDT / 10:51am EDT


Moon in Libra

7:51am PDT/ 8:51am MDT/ 9:51am CDT / 10:51am EDT


Moon Trine Pluto

8:08am PDT. 9:08am MDT/10:08am CDT/ 11:08am EDT


Moon Sextile Mars

6:19pm PDT/ 7:19pm MDT/ 8:19pm CDT/ 9:19pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com



192 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page