Search

Moon in Aries Dec 11, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021

MOON ENTERS ARIES AT 1:46pm PDT/ 2:46 pm MDT/ 3:46pm CDT/ 4:46pm EDT until Tuesday. We’re motivated by a strong desire to start fresh.


When the Moon is in Aries


A gut instinct to start something new is with us now, as well as the gumption to do so. Our pioneering impulses are strong, and we feel energetic, spontaneous, and enthusiastic. We may also be tactless and impulsive now. Excess energy is best channeled into physical activity.


The Moon in Aries generally favors the following activities: Quick actions that yield immediate results. Undertakings that involve the self and the personality. (Staying power may be lacking). Self-assertion, taking on challenges, beginning short-term projects.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments