top of page
Search

Moon in Aries Dec 29, 2022 – Dec 31, 2022 🔥♈️



MOON ENTERS ARIES AT 2:37am PST/ 3:37am MST/ 4:37am CST/ 5:37am EST until

Saturday.


When the Moon is in Aries


We’re motivated by a strong desire to start fresh. A gut instinct to start something new is with us now, as well as the gumption to do so. Our pioneering impulses are strong, and we feel energetic, spontaneous, and enthusiastic. We may also be tactless and impulsive now. Excess energy is best channeled into physical activity.


The Moon in Aries generally favors the following activities: Quick actions that yield immediate results. Undertakings that involve the self and the personality. (Staying power may be lacking). Self-assertion, taking on challenges, beginning short-term projects.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page