Search

Moon in Aries Nov 4, 2022 – Nov 6, 2022 ♈️🔥



MOON ENTERS ARIES AT 4:08pm PDT/ 5:08pm MDT/ 6:08pm CDT/ 7:08pm EDT until Sunday.


The Moon in Aries: Bold, Fiery, Quick to React


The weatherman may say rain, but expect some Sun to shoot through the clouds during this lunation. Aries Moon draws fire into the atmosphere, stimulating life force and vitality. You’re alive, filled with your own thoughts -- it’s all about you today. Spontaneous Aries is about jumping in and taking risks without being overly concerned about the outcome. (Tarot)


The Moon in Aries generally favors the following activities: Quick actions that yield immediate results. Undertakings that involve the self and the personality. (Staying power may be lacking). Self-assertion, taking on challenges, beginning short-term projects. (Cafe Astrology)


www.tarot.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All