Search

Moon in Cancer Jun 28, 2022 – Jun 30, 2022


MOON ENTERS CANCER AT 4:55am PDT/ 5:55am MDT/ 6:55am CDT/ 7:55am EDT until Thursday and the New Moon occurs tonight at 7:52pm PDT/ 8:52pm MDT/ 9:52pm CDT/ 10:52pm EDT. This lunation brings a fresh start. It’s a time for feeding our foundation — all that we call “home,” including the foundation we’ve built inside ourselves. It’s also a time for recognizing the importance of our family and our personal circle of friends and the security, sense of belonging, and safety we derive from them.


The Moon in Cancer generally favors the following activities: Domestic activities, those that involve awareness of personal needs. Home decor, family get-togethers.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All