Search

Moon in Cancer Oct 15. 2020 - Oct 17, 2022 ♋️🦀



MOON ENTERS CANCER AT 9:12am PDT/ 10:12am MDT/ 11:12am CDT/ 12:12pm EDT until Monday.


When the Moon is in Cancer


The restlessness of the Gemini Moon gives way to an instinctive need for peace and quiet. A feeling of belonging and safety is what motivates us under this influence. The Moon feels right at home in the sign of Cancer, as it rules the sign. This Moon position has much healing potential. Although insular by nature, our feelings run deep, making it an ideal time to get in touch with what motivates us.


The Moon in Cancer generally favors the following activities: Domestic activities, those that involve awareness of personal needs. Home decor, family get-togethers.


written by Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


If you would like a more in depth reading please visit the link below

www.planetnewsbyzoe.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All