top of page
Search

Moon in Capricorn February 15 - February 17, 2023



MOON ENTERS CAPRICORN TONIGHT AT 9:01pm PST/ 10:01pm MST/ 11:01pm CST/ and early Thursday morning at 12:01am EST until Friday.


When the Moon enters Capricorn


We become aware of the need for structure and planning ahead. We also instinctively are aware of the limitations of time. We are motivated by a desire for success. Achievement and manifestation are most important to us now. We are resourceful and don’t want to waste time, energy, or resources. This can be a very sober influence–even a depressing one. However, it can also be a productive time when we look reality in the eye.


The Moon in Capricorn generally favors the following activities: Long-term activities that yield slow but steady results, practical undertakings, career issues, making a business plan, practical investments.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com

2 views0 comments
bottom of page