top of page
Search

Moon in Capricorn Jul 2, 2023 – Jul 4, 2023

MOON ENTERS CAPRICORN AT 10:21am PDT/ 11:21am MDT/ 12:21pm CDT/ 1:21pm EDT Until Tuesday.


We become aware of the need for structure and planning ahead. We also instinctively are aware of the limitations of time. We are motivated by a desire for success. Achievement and manifestation are most important to us now. We are resourceful and don’t want to waste time, energy, or resources. This can be a very sober influence–even a depressing one. However, it can also be a productive time when we look reality in the eye.


The Moon in Capricorn generally favors the following activities: Long-term activities that yield slow but steady results, practical undertakings, career issues, making a business plan, practical investments.


Cafe Astrology



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page