Search

Moon in Capricorn Oct 29, 2022 - Oct 31, 2022


MOON ENTERS CAPRICORN AT 6:22am PDT/ 7:22am MDT/ 8:22am CDT/ 9:22am EDT until Monday.


When the Moon is in Capricorn


We become aware of the need for structure and planning ahead. We also instinctively are aware of the limitations of time. We are motivated by a desire for success. Achievement and manifestation are most important to us now. We are resourceful and don’t want to waste time, energy, or resources. This can be a very sober influence–even a depressing one. However, it can also be a productive time when we look reality in the eye.


The Moon in Capricorn generally favors the following activities: Long-term activities that yield slow but steady results, practical undertakings, career issues, making a business plan, practical investments.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All