top of page
Search

Moon in Gemini Dec 6, 2022 โ€“ Dec 8, 2022 โ™Š๏ธ ๐ŸŽญ



MOON ENTERS GEMINI AT 12:50pm PST/ 1:50pm MST/ 2:50pm CST/ 3:50pm EST until Thursday.


When the Moon is in Gemini


We are more inclined to communicate, think, and learn under the influence this influence. We are more curious and fickle. The Moon in Gemini is light-hearted, breezy, and curious, but it can also be restless and fickle.


The Moon in Gemini generally favors the following activities: Reply to your emails, it's time to return that text message. Call your friend, make connections. Take a drive to the book store. Read. Write. Speak. Itโ€™s a perfect day for errands, and taking a drive in the city. Make someone laugh. Just enjoy, it's a Gemini moon day! ๐Ÿ˜œ


www.cafeastrology.com

www.planetnewsbyzoe.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page