Search

Moon in Gemini July 22, 2022 - July 25, 2022


MOON ENTERS GEMINI TONIGHT AT 10:11pm PDT/ 11:11pm MDT/ and early Saturday morning at 12:11pm CDT/ 1:11pm EDT until Monday.


Our basic instinct is to communicate, think, and learn under the influence of Moon in Gemini. We are motivated by a desire for variety and by an instinctive curiosity. The Moon in Gemini is light-hearted, breezy, and curious, but it can also be restless and fickle.


The Moon in Gemini generally favors the following activities: Mental and communicative actions, and more than one activity at once. Reading, learning, letters and emails, errands, writing, teaching, making connections, short trips.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments