top of page
Search

Moon in Leo Dec 11, 2022 – Dec 14, 2022 🔥♌️


MOON ENTERS LEO AT 12:10pm PST/ 1:10pm MST/ 2:10pm CST/ 3:10pm EST until Wednesday.


When the Moon is in Leo


The Moon in Leo speaks to our “inner child”. It’s a warm, generous, whole-heartedly loving position. Pride keeps us from pettiness, but it can also prevent us from opening up and revealing how we are truly feeling. We are on stage, our feelings are grand, and we appreciate some drama in our lives. We are easily threatened by anything that seems to be impersonal. This is a time when we seek attention–when we want to stand out for our special qualities. It’s a strong time for romance and any creative activity as well.


The Moon in Leo generally favors the following activities: Creative activities, activities involving children, generous undertakings, undertakings in which personal recognition is desired, and risk-taking.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


If your interested in a reading, visit www.planetnewsbyzoe.com


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page