Search

Moon in Libra Nov 19, 2022 – Nov 21, 2022



MOON ENTERS LIBRA AT 2:58am PDT/ 3:58am MDT/ 4:58am CDT/ 5:58m EDT until Monday.


When the Moon is in Libra


Creating order is the focus, not necessarily through tidying or organizing as was the case while the Moon was in Virgo, but rather through pleasing interactions with others and aesthetics in our environment. We tend to solve problems through diplomacy, and we are more able to put aside our own emotions in order to achieve the peace we crave. The tendency now is to avoid direct confrontations. Decisions do not come easily. Seeing both sides to any given situation is the main reason for hesitation. Fear of losing others’ approval is another.


The Moon in Libra generally favors the following activities: Relationship and partnership issues, activities involving teamwork and cooperation, activities that involve self-examination, activities related to beauty.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All