ย 
Search

Moon in Pisces Feb 2, 2022 โ€“ Feb 4, 2022 โ™“๏ธ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ



MOON ENTERS PISCES AT 3:00am PDT/ 4:00am MDT/ 5:00am CDT/ 6:00am EDT until Friday, your life takes on a kind of mystical quality at the emotional and instinctive levels now.


When the Moon is in Pisces


A sensitivity of feeling is acute and boundaries between each of us dissolve when the Moon is passing through Pisces. We've got a heightened sense of empathy and can show compassion for human struggles and weakness. Pisces is a water sign, the element of great feeling.


When the Moon is in Pisces, we swim in imaginative currents that go beyond the normal limits of space and time. It's a mood when symbols, music, and images convey the messages of the soul. This happens through art, dance, film, photography, theatre, and play.


A Pisces Moon native is artistic, kind-hearted and has a poetic soul.

Favored when the Moon is in Pisces: long soaks; being near the ocean or another water body; watching or doing theatre; taking in a film festival; meditation or spirit-based retreat; being solitary; any imaginative project; tending to those in crisis or loss.


Molly Hall

www.liveabout.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย