ย 
Search

Moon in Pisces Nov 2, 2022 โ€“ Nov 4, 2022 ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ



MOON ENTERS PISCES AT 11:47am PDT/ 12:47pm MDT/ 1:47pm CDT/ 2:47pm EDT until Friday.


When the Moon is in Pisces


We are not inclined to want to face reality while the Moon is in dreamy, impressionable Pisces. It can be a wistful, sensitive, intuitive, and compassionate time. We are especially imaginative, and our intuition reigns under this influence. Boundaries and walls come down, as Pisces energy merges and blends. Itโ€™s a time when details are overlooked and feelings defy description.


The Moon in Pisces generally favors the following activities: Imaginative undertakings, mystical or spiritual pursuits, inner development, music and drama, going on a retreat, activities involving water.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย