top of page
Search

Moon in Pisces. May 12, 2023 – May 15, 2023



MOON ENTERS PISCES TONIGHT AT 9:40pm PDT/ 10:40pm MDT/ 11:40pm CDT into early Saturday morning at 12:40am EDT until Monday.

We are not inclined to want to face reality while the Moon is in dreamy, impressionable Pisces. It can be a wistful, sensitive, intuitive, and compassionate time. We are especially imaginative, and our intuition reigns under this influence. Boundaries and walls come down, as Pisces energy merges and blends. It’s a time when details are overlooked and feelings defy description.

The Moon in Pisces generally favors the following activities: Imaginative undertakings, mystical or spiritual pursuits, inner development, music and drama, going on a retreat, activities involving water.

Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page