top of page
Search

Moon in Sagittarius Dec 20, 2022 – Dec 22, 2022 🏹♐️


MOON ENTERS SAGITTARIUS TONIGHT AT 11:13pm PST/ and into Wednesday morning at 12:13am MST/ 1:13am CST/ 2:13am EST until Thursday.


When the Moon is in Sagittarius


The Moon is at her most optimistic and upbeat in Sagittarius. We are motivated by a need to seek the truth, and we are ready to pursue a new vision. We are not interested in details just now. Instead, we focus on the big picture. New experiences and adventures satisfy a deep emotional need. Spontaneity is the key. We may also be inclined toward overdoing and overstating. We don’t want to plan ahead, and prefer to “wing it”.


The Moon in Sagittarius generally favors the following activities: Adventurous activities that involve “winging it”, travel, higher education, starting publishing projects, advertising, sports, physical activity.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page