Search

Moon in Sagittarius Mar 22, 2022 - March 24, 2022

MOON ENTERS SAGITTARIUS AT 11:59am PDT/ 12:59pm MDT/ 1:59pm CDT/ 2:59pm EDT until Thursday, renews your sense of adventure, and you could have the desire to travel and expand your horizon.


When the Moon is in Sagittarius


The Moon is at her most optimistic and upbeat in Sagittarius. We are motivated by a need to seek the truth, and we are ready to pursue a new vision. We are not interested in details just now. Instead, we focus on the big picture. New experiences and adventures satisfy a deep emotional need. Spontaneity is the key. We may also be inclined toward overdoing and overstating. We don’t want to plan ahead, and prefer to “wing it”.


The Moon in Sagittarius generally favors the following activities: Adventurous activities that involve “winging it”, travel, higher education, starting publishing projects, advertising, sports, physical activity.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All