top of page
Search

Moon in Scorpio Dec 18, 2022 – Dec 20, 2022 🦂♏️



MOON ENTERS SCORPIO AT 7:31pm PST/ 8:31pm MST/ 9:31pm CST/ 10:31pm EST

Until Tuesday.


When the Moon is in Scorpio


Intensity is what the Moon in Scorpio is all about. Whether it’s passion, elation, sorrow, or desire, emotions are felt on a deeply personal level. We are motivated by the desire to get to the bottom of things, and we instinctively read between the lines. Superficiality won’t work for us now. The Moon in Scorpio urges us to uncover our own power, and it’s an excellent time to rid ourselves of old fears and limiting habits. It can be an intimate and passionate time. Avoid manipulative tactics, brooding, and suspiciousness.


The Moon in Scorpio generally favors the following activities: Taxes, accounting, intimacy issues, psychological examinations, research, self-examination, getting rid of old things.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page