Search

Moon in Scorpio Jan 24, 2022 – Jan 26, 2022



MOON ENTERS SCORPIO AT 7:58pm PDT/ 8:58pm MDT / 9:58pm CDT/ 10:58pm EDT until Wednesday. Intensity is what the Moon in Scorpio is all about. Whether it’s passion, elation, sorrow, or desire, emotions are felt on a deeply personal level.


When the Moon is in Scorpio


We are motivated by the desire to get to the bottom of things, and we instinctively read between the lines. Superficiality won’t work for us now. The Moon in Scorpio urges us to uncover our own power, and it’s an excellent time to rid ourselves of old fears and limiting habits. It can be an intimate and passionate time. Avoid manipulative tactics, brooding, and suspiciousness.


The Moon in Scorpio generally favors the following activities: Taxes, accounting, intimacy issues, psychological examinations, research, self-examination, getting rid of old things.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All