Search

Moon in Scorpio July 7, 2022 - Jul 10, 202 🦂♏️


MOON ENTERS SCORPIO TONIGHT AT 10:15pm PDT/ 11:15pm MDT/ 12:15am CDT/ 1:15am EDT until Sunday. Intensity is what the Moon in Scorpio is all about. Whether it’s passion, elation, sorrow, or desire, emotions are felt on a deeply personal level.


When the Moon is in Scorpio


We are motivated by the desire to get to the bottom of things, and we instinctively read between the lines. Superficiality won’t work for us now. The Moon in Scorpio urges us to uncover our own power, and it’s an excellent time to rid ourselves of old fears and limiting habits. It can be an intimate and passionate time. Avoid manipulative tactics, brooding, and suspiciousness.


The Moon in Scorpio generally favors the following activities: Taxes, accounting, intimacy issues, psychological examinations, research, self-examination, getting rid of old things.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


8 views0 comments