Search

Moon in Scorpio Mar 20, 2022 – Mar 22, 2022 🦂♏️

MOON ENTERS SCORPIO AT 8:44am PDT/ 9:44am MDT/ 10:44am CDT/ 11:44am EDT until Tuesday, contributes to focus and better concentration.


When the Moon is in Scorpio


Intensity is what the Moon in Scorpio is all about. Whether it’s passion, elation, sorrow, or desire, emotions are felt on a deeply personal level. We are motivated by the desire to get to the bottom of things, and we instinctively read between the lines. Superficiality won’t work for us now. The Moon in Scorpio urges us to uncover our own power, and it’s an excellent time to rid ourselves of old fears and limiting habits. It can be an intimate and passionate time. Avoid manipulative tactics, brooding, and suspiciousness.


The Moon in Scorpio generally favors the following activities: Taxes, accounting, intimacy issues, psychological examinations, research, self-examination, getting rid of old things.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All