top of page
Search

Moon in Scorpio May 31, 2023 – Jun 2, 2023

MOON ENTERS SCORPIO TODAY AT 4:45pm PDT/ 5:45pm MDT/ 6:45pm CDT/ 7:45pm EDT UNTIL FRIDAY.


When the Moon is in Scorpio


Intensity is what the Moon in Scorpio is all about. Whether it’s passion, elation, sorrow, or desire, emotions are felt on a deeply personal level. We are motivated by the desire to get to the bottom of things, and we instinctively read between the lines. Superficiality won’t work for us now. The Moon in Scorpio urges us to uncover our own power, and it’s an excellent time to rid ourselves of old fears and limiting habits. It can be an intimate and passionate time. Avoid manipulative tactics, brooding, and suspiciousness.

The Moon in Scorpio generally favors the following activities: Taxes, accounting, intimacy issues, psychological examinations, research, self-examination, getting rid of old things.

Cafe Astrology (www.cafeastrology.com)





210 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page