Search

Moon in Taurus Jun 23, 2022 – Jun 25, 2022

MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 4:59am PDT/ 5:59am MDT/ 6:59am CDT/ 7:59am EDT until Saturday, slightly slows down our reactions, make us gourmets and homebodies. People strive for peace, sensual and aesthetic pleasures, material gain. We want to be in a comfortable, cozy atmosphere


When the Moon is in Taurus


We are motivated by the desire for serenity, security, peace, and comfort. The Moon is at her most sensual and constant in Taurus. Our basic impulses are to relax, resist change, and “stop to smell the roses”. Life slows down a little, and we get comfortable. We may also be inclined to stubbornness and materialism under this influence.


The Moon in Taurus generally favors the following activities: Substantial and material actions that yield solid results. Financial activities, and those involving personal possessions, applying for a loan, beginning a potentially long-term relationship, music, home decor.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments