Search

Moon in Taurus Nov 6, 2022 – Nov 9, 2022


MOON ENTERS TAURUS TONIGHT AT 9:16pm PDT/ 10:16pm MDT/ 11:16pm CDT/ and early tomorrow morning at 12:16am EDT until Wednesday.


When the Moon is in Taurus


We are motivated by the desire for serenity, security, peace, and comfort. The Moon is at her most sensual and constant in Taurus. Our basic impulses are to relax, resist change, and “stop to smell the roses”. Life slows down a little, and we get comfortable. We may also be inclined to stubbornness and materialism under this influence.


The Moon in Taurus generally favors the following activities: Substantial and material actions that yield solid results. Financial activities, and those involving personal possessions, applying for a loan, beginning a potentially long-term relationship, music, home decor.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All