top of page
Search

Moon in Virgo Jun 23, 2023 – Jun 25, 2023 ♍️🌿

MOON ENTERS VIRGO AT 3:35am PDT/ 4:35am MDT/ 5:35am CDT/ 6:35am EDT until Sunday.


We instinctually gravitate towards practical activities under the influence of a Virgo Moon. In an urge to set things right, we might easily find ourselves re-organizing and rethinking plans. Emotional satisfaction comes from solving problems, making order out of confusion, and helping others. Health matters might come into focus. We notice the smaller parts that make up the whole, and instead of letting nagging details bother us, we might work on ironing them out so that we can feel more confident moving ahead.


The Moon in Virgo generally favors the following activities: Mental pursuits, work activities, services, and routines. Activities that would benefit from tending to details.


Cafe Astrology



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page