ย 
Search

Moon in Virgo Nov 16, 2022 โ€“ Nov 19, 2022 ๐ŸŒฟโ™๏ธ


MOON ENTERS VIRGO TODAY AT 5:04pm PST/ 6:04pm MST/ 7:04pm CST/ 8:04pm EST until Saturday.


We instinctually gravitate towards practical activities under the influence of a Virgo Moon. In an urge to set things right, we might easily find ourselves re-organizing and rethinking plans. Emotional satisfaction comes from solving problems, making order out of confusion, and helping others.


Favored activities: Go organize! Clean your closets, check your schedules. Have you eaten your fruits and veggies lately? Go for a walk, go grocery shopping, take your vitamins. Lol it's laundry day! ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿฅ•๐ŸŽ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅฆ


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย