Search

Moon in Virgo Oct 20, 2022 – Oct 22, 2022



MOON ENTERS VIRGO AT 9:27am PDT/ 10:27 am MDT/ 11:27 am CDT/ 12:27pm EDT until Saturday.


When the Moon is in Virgo


We instinctually gravitate towards practical activities under the influence of a Virgo Moon. In an urge to set things right, we might easily find ourselves re-organizing and rethinking plans. Emotional satisfaction comes from solving problems, making order out of confusion, and helping others. Health matters might come into focus. We notice the smaller parts that make up the whole, and instead of letting nagging details bother us, we might work on ironing them out so that we can feel more confident moving ahead.


The Moon in Virgo generally favors the following activities: Mental pursuits, work activities, services, and routines. Activities that would benefit from tending to details.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All