top of page
Search

Sunday June 18, 2023 ~ Sun Square Neptune


Neptune is the planet of illusions, dreams, creativity, and unconditional love. It is considered the higher octave of Venus. On this day, we can channel Neptune’s energy with greater ease. We may find ourselves feeling extra creative, more in touch with our heart center, and our dreams may be more vivid and prophetic. Neptune however, can also create illusions and with this can come a mental fogginess and a sense of confusion. Trust your instincts, especially under this alignment. Be sure you are not making decisions through rose-colored glasses. Use this energy to fuel creative projects and self-expression.


Sun Square Neptune 8:53pm PDT/ 9:53pm MDT/ 10:53pm CDT/ 11:53pm EDT





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page