top of page
Search

The Moon in Aquarius: Quirky, Humanitarian Nov 27, 2022 – Nov 29, 2022


MOON ENTERS AQUARIUS AT 2:08pm PST/ 3:08pm MST/ 4:08pm CST/ 5:08pm EST until Tuesday.


The Aquarius Moon could also have you feeling a little but more rebellious and spontaneous than usual. You may crave freedom and a distraction from your everyday life. If you’ve been feeling stuck in a rut, this is when you’ll decide to change up your routine or break old habits.


The Moon in Aquarius generally favors the following activities: Do something unusual today, dye your hair blue, join a group, go after social pursuits, just be your true self that's why we love you!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page